NEU Theory

fragmentation sequence

« Back to Glossary Index

In Neu Theory, the succession of topological events by which the invariant three part quantum whole neutron, the neutral a-state of matter transforms into the quantum parts, the electric b-state of matter. The main steps are:

  • The openings – breaking and exiting – the core [1a] surface S1 touches the interior S2 surface of the membrane [2a], penetrates the membrane by making an hole in the membrane, and then exits completely through the exterior S3 surface of the membrane.
  • The inversion – the membrane starts inverting at the opening made by the core, and the original inside S2 hollow surface “peels” off becoming an outside ball surface with the original outside S3 ball surface starts becoming an inside hollow surface. No pockets of zome are trapped by the S3 surface as it peels off.
  • The plasm [3a] volume becomes physically exposed to zome [8] but topological connectivity keeps it part of one structure.
  • The closing – the membrane closes creating the electron [2b] with its S3 surface becoming a topological void.
  • De-linkage – the creation of the charge shells [6+][6-] and zomon [8] pulse upon plasm de-linkage into separate spin and rise energy quanta.
  • Departure – momentum of the core [1b] (the proton), and the inverted membrane [2b] (the electron). The direction of motion [9] by the proton and the electron is not exactly opposite, because of the rise energy of the zomon [8] pulse.
« Back to Glossary Index