NEU Theory


« Back to Glossary Index

In Neu Theory, shape is the first component of physical form, and one of the four static physical properties of matter and energy forms.

There are four primitive components of shape, ball, hole, hollow, and strut. See Simple Object Topology.

The Neu Theory model uses only three basic shapes in its description of fundamental physical reality:

  • ball
  • shell (ball with hollow)
  • torus (ball with hole)

Together they form the topological structure of the simple neutron egg and its magnetic dipole field.

« Back to Glossary Index