NEU Theory

states of matter

« Back to Glossary Index

1. In Current Science, there are four states or “phases” of matter:

2. In Neu Theory, there are two states of matter:

  • the neutral a-state as the neutron
  • the electric b-state as hydrogen-1

In principle, the sum of the two states must add up to the cosmic number N.

Neu Theory estimates the universe to be approximately 13.27 % in the neutral state and 86.73 % in the electric state. See types of matter.

« Back to Glossary Index